This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
8.0
Reviews
    NUR NADIAH
    my
    8.8
    17 February 2018
    Nice place to stay very comfortable
    us
    9.2
    25 January 2018
    Tiny budget room in great location
    Very small room, no window (knew this going in). Noisy room neighbors.
    Budget room with price to match. Great location and staff.
    Lai So
    7.5
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LIM
    my
    8.8
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Khairiahtulnisa
    sg
    9.6
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chia Yuan
    my
    7.1
    31 December 2017
    Comfy enough to stay.
    a bit dusty when check-in and water pressure really low(not sure if to avoid water splashes inside the compact toilet)
    Small but comfy enough to stay overnight got TV and aircond.
    Beeby Yap
    my
    7.1
    29 December 2017
    the hotel is value for money
    clean
    location
    Nur Sabrina
    gb
    5.0
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Azleen
    my
    7.1
    25 December 2017
    Overall, it was a good stay
    I would like a more reachable staffs which can be contacted 24/7. I tried contacting the host for a check out delay via phone calls and WhatsApp, sadly got no feedback.
    Our room was upgraded to a spacious one. It was a pleasant gesture from the host
    sg
    8.8
    18 December 2017
    No breakfast
    Affordable.
    Shareen
    my
    5.4
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MENG
    my
    7.9
    12 December 2017
    good!
    good location!
    Junjie
    my
    6.2
    7 December 2017
    Last minute booking for family holiday trip at Ipoh city centre
    Two bathroom come with water heater. One bathroom water heater can't function. One TV for 8 people. This area is hardly find a car park.
    I book family room for 8 people and come with 2 free car park lot. Space enough to park Alza and Myvi. Locate at city centre and just walking distance for foods.
    Nissim
    my
    4.2
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my
    5.0
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tan
    my
    5.0
    20 November 2017
    Please do some reserve car parks for the hotel.
    The parking was the worst, there isnt any car park for the hotel. Plus I got a summon when I was just about to check in the hotel. My car was parking right infront of the main door of the hotel. Sad.
    Its a walking distance to certain kopitiam and dim sum place.
    my
    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zatil
    my
    8.3
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my
    6.2
    31 October 2017
    Still got room for improvement
    The bathroom shower water pressure is low. Receptionist call twice ask what time reach to check in cause she want to after work
    Nearby town
    HAN
    my
    6.2
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close